Posted on

The Tide Lords Book Two, The Gods of Amyrantha, By Jennifer Fallon

image

The gods of Amyrantha is the second book in The Tide Lords series. Jennifer Fallon did a wonderful job with meeting my expectations and then soaring beyond them. Full of intrigue, longing, mysteries, twists, elations, and disappointments, this book will have you longing for the next one.

The book had me hooked on it to the point of it took me the better part of a week or so to read it because I wanted it to last. There are so many surprises I found in this book, along with some slow moments but I found there were few of those.

I cannot wait until the third book in this series is available at my local library because I will get it as soon as I see it.

The next book I will be reading is The Lucky One by Nicholas Sparks. It’ll be my first read of his so lets hope I picked a good one.

Happy joys in your Reading 🙂

Sherri

Thoughts?

