Posted on

The Tide Lords book one, The Immortal Prince, by Jennifer Fallon

image

One word for this book: unique. I haven’t really read anything that even comes close to this book. The way it was written, the plots, the characters, and heck, even the names were wonderful!

The Immortal Prince is one of the few scifi like books I’ve read. It was definitely worth the read.

One of my new favorite series, The Tide Lords is something I look forward to finishing. Jennifer Fallon is a wonderful storyteller.

My next novel will be the second in the series, The Gods of Amyrantha. I have completed my first month of the reading challenge for 2012 so the next book will be book one of month two.

Have a lovely escape in your Reading 🙂
Sherri

Thoughts?

